The Blogging A to Z Challenge

So, as usual, I’ve missed the boat. I wanted to sign up for the 2013 edition of the Blogging A to Z Challenge. My friend and critique partner Claudia Cane emailed me about joining in and my first instinct was Of coarse! Sounds fun. Too bad the challenge started on April first and I dragged my butt so long that they’re now closed to new participants.

But I figured what the hell, I’m going to do it anyway. What are they going to do send the blogging police after me? Lol. (Seriously though, no cops, k?) Bear with me though, because I’ll have to do two posts a day to catch up to where everyone else will be by Monday.

A to Z: 2013 Challenge [Letter Schedule]A2Z-2013-BADGE-001Small_zps669396f9

Week One:
April 01, Monday – Letter “A”
April 02, Tuesday – Letter “B”
April 03, Wednesday – Letter “C”
April 04, Thursday – Letter “D”
April 05, Friday – Letter “E”
April 06, Saturday – Letter “F”

Week Two:
April 07, Sunday – BREAK

Stay tuned…The letters A and B are coming up next!

4 thoughts on “The Blogging A to Z Challenge

Leave a Reply

